Free Shipping Over £50 for UK / £60 for EU countries except items from Japan
0 Einkaufswagen
In den Einkaufswagen
    Sie haben Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb
    Sie haben 1 Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb
      Gesamt

      Wir führen manchmal Kostenlose lieferkampagnen durch. Der code wird auf unserer Facebook-Seite. Die neuesten Informationen finden Sie auf der Seite.

       

      Versandzeit
      Es kann zwischen 1-2 Werktagen dauern, bis wir Ihre Bestellung für den Versand vorbereiten. Sie werden per E-Mail benachrichtigt, sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde.

      Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund Ihre Benachrichtigungs-E-Mail nicht erhalten, Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte so schnell wie möglich unter info@zakzakka.sakura.ne.jp.

      Lieferverzögerungen
      Bitte beachten Sie, dass gelegentliche Verzögerungen aufgrund der lagerallokation auftreten können. Sollten Verzögerungen außerhalb der standardversandzeit auftreten, werden wir Sie per E-Mail Benachrichtigen.



      UK STANDARD LIEFERUNG
      Alle UK-Standardbestellungen dauern zwischen 2 und 3 Werktagen für die Lieferung mit Royal Mail.

      Großer Brief bis 1 kg £3,00

      Paket bis 3 kg £3.60

      Verfolgt-Paket von 3 kg - 8 kg£7.20

      Verfolgt-Paket von 8 kg - 15 kg£9.60



      EU-STANDARD-LIEFERUNG
      Alle EU-Pakete dauern zwischen 5 und 7 Werktagen für die Lieferung mit Royal Mail International Priority Service.

      Großer Brief bis 1 kg £3,00

      Päckchen bis 2,5 kg £6.00

      Verfolgt-Paket von 2.5 kg - 5 kg£9.00

      Verfolgt Paketversand ab 5 kg - 10 kg£14.00



      BESTELLUNG AUS JAPAN LIEFERUNG PER INTERNATIONALEM E-PAKET
      Alle Pakete dauern zwischen 8 bis 10 Werktagen für die Lieferung mit Internationalen E-Paket aus Japan.

      Die genauen Versandkosten werden beim checkout automatisch anhand von Gewicht, Abmessungen und Bestimmungsort der Bestellung berechnet. Die Versandkosten werden auf der checkout-Seite angezeigt.



      AUFTRAG AUS JAPAN LIEFERUNG DURCH INTERNATIONALE E-PAKET LICHT
      Alle Pakete werden zwischen 2 bis 3 Wochen für die Lieferung mit Internationalen E-Paket Licht aus Japan.

      Die genauen Versandkosten werden beim checkout automatisch anhand von Gewicht, Abmessungen und Bestimmungsort der Bestellung berechnet. Die Versandkosten werden auf der checkout-Seite angezeigt.


       

      ZOLLGEBÜHREN

      Bitte beachten Sie, dass für Sendungen außerhalb des Vereinigten KÖNIGREICHS und der EU Zollgebühren anfallen können. Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung nicht innerhalb der erwarteten Lieferzeit erhalten, Kontaktieren Sie bitte Ihren versandkurier oder Ihre örtliche post für zollmitteilungen. Wir übernehmen keine Zollgebühren für Ihre Sendung. Wir sind nicht dafür verantwortlich, dass Ihr Paket vom Zoll aufbewahrt wird.



      RÜCKGABE & RÜCKERSTATTUNG
      Wir sind glücklich, eine Rückerstattung für alle nicht verwendeten Artikel, die ist zurück in seinem ursprünglichen Zustand und Verpackung (ohne Verkauf Artikel) innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt für UK Aufträge, innerhalb von 21 Tage für EU Aufträge. Leider können wir Ihnen nach den oben genannten Tagen keine Rückerstattung anbieten.
      Um für eine Rücksendung in Frage zu kommen, muss Ihr Artikel unbenutzt und in dem genauen Zustand sein, in dem Sie ihn erhalten haben, einschließlich der Originalverpackung. Um Ihre Rücksendung abzuschließen, benötigen wir eine Quittung oder einen Kaufbeleg. Bitte fügen Sie entweder eine Rechnung oder eine Kopie Ihrer Bestellung E-Mail-Bestätigung mit Ihrer zurückgegebenen Ware. *Bitte senden Sie Ihren Kauf nicht an den Hersteller zurück.
      Wenn Sie einen Artikel zurücksenden, bewahren Sie bitte einen portonachweis von Ihrem VERSENDER auf. Wir sind nicht für Artikel verantwortlich, die während des rückversands verloren gehen oder beschädigt werden. Wenn Sie einen Artikel im Wert von über £75 versenden, sollten Sie einen nachverfolgbaren Versandservice in Betracht ziehen oder eine Versandversicherung abschließen. Wir garantieren nicht, dass wir Ihre Rücksendung erhalten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Versand-und Bearbeitungsgebühren nicht zurückerstattet werden können.
      Bitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail bezüglich Ihrer Rückkehr an info@zakzakka.sakura.ne.jp, zitieren Sie Ihren Namen und Bestellnummer. Unser Kundendienstteam unterstützt Sie bei allen rücksendeinformationen.
      Sobald Ihre Rücksendung eingegangen und geprüft ist, senden wir Ihnen eine E-Mail, um Sie darüber zu informieren, dass wir Ihren zurückgegebenen Artikel erhalten haben. Wir werden Sie auch über die Genehmigung oder Ablehnung Ihrer Rückerstattung informieren. Wenn Sie genehmigt werden, wird Ihre Rückerstattung verarbeitet und innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen wird automatisch eine Gutschrift auf Ihre Kredit-oder Debitkarte oder Ihre ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode angewendet.



      BESCHÄDIGT UND DEFEKT USW.
      Um Schäden oder defekte Produkte zu melden, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an  info@zakzakka.sakura.ne.jp mit relevanten Informationen und Fotos innerhalb von 7 Werktagen nach Lieferung.
      Melden eines Versandschadens
      Wenn Ihre Bestellung während der Lieferung beschädigt ist, bewahren Sie bitte alle Versandkartons und Verpackungsmaterialien als Nachweis für die Schadenersatzforderung auf. Bitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail mit Fotos der folgenden aufgeführten Beweise und unser Kundenservice-Team wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.
      Versandschaden Anspruch Beweise
      Fotos des beschädigten Produkts
      Fotos von der Versandverpackung & Verpackung im Karton
      Melden eines fehlerhaften Artikels
      Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass die Artikel, die Sie erhalten haben, defekt sind, senden Sie bitte relevante Informationen mit Fotos oder Videos, die angehängt sind, um die defekten Teile anzuzeigen. Nachdem wir Ihre fehlerhafte Forderung erhalten haben, wird unser Kundenservice-Team Ihren Anspruch prüfen und eine Lösung per E-Mail anbieten.
      Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, eine Rückerstattung zu reduzieren, um den Wertverlust für Schäden widerzuspiegeln, die der Kunde durch unnötige Handhabung verursacht.
      *Bitte senden Sie die defekten Artikel nicht zurück an unseren Shop. Wir bitten Sie, an Ihrem Artikel festzuhalten, bis Sie Anweisungen von unserem Kundenservice-Team in Bezug auf Ihre fehlerhafte Forderung erhalten haben.
      *Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir keine Portokosten übernehmen, wenn der beschädigte oder defekte Artikel an unser Geschäft zurückgesendet wird, bevor Sie einen Anspruch per E-Mail an  info@zakzakka.sakura.ne.jp.

      x

Free Shipping Over £50 UK/£60 EU except items from Japan
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      Due to COVID-19, we are unable to send Japanese cosmetics to the following countires.

      Azerbaijan, Belarus, Greece, Vatican, Ukraine, Romania and Cyprus

      Dispatch Time
      It may take between 1-2 working days for us to prepare your order for shipping. You will be notified by email once your order has been dispatched.
      If for any reason you do not receive your notification email, please contact us as soon as possible at info@zakzakka.sakura.ne.jp.

      Delivery Delays
      Please note that occasional delays may incur due to stock allocation. Should any delays be incurred outside the standard dispatch time, we will notify you via email.


      UK STANDARD DELIVERY 
      Free Shipping over £50 except for items from Japan
      All UK Standard orders will take between 2 to 3 working days for delivery using Royal Mail.
      Small item up to 500 g  £2.40
      Large Letter up to 2 kg  £3.00
      Parcel up to 3 kg  £3.60
      Tracked Parcel from 3 kg - 8 kg  £7.20
      Tracked Parcel from 8 kg - 15 kg  £9.60


      EU STANDARD DELIVERY
      Free Shipping over £60 except for items from Japan

      The New VAT scheme of EU is activate from 1th July 2021
      Due to the new scheme, you may be charged the VATs for your items. Our prices have included VATs, therefore, we will refund only VATs back to you in the case of being charged. Please be advised we will not cover any Customs charge your items may be subjected

      All EU parcels will take between 5 to 7 working days for delivery using Royal Mail International Priority Service.
      Large Letter up to 1 kg  £3.00
      Parcel up to 2.5 kg  £5.40
      Tracked Parcel from 2.5 kg - 5 kg  £9.00
      Tracked Parcel from 5 kg - 10 kg  £14.00


      ITEMS FROM JAPAN BY INTERNATIONAL E-PACKET
      All parcels will take between 8 to 10 working days for delivery using International E-Packet from Japan.
      The accurate shipping costs will be automatically calculated  during checkout based on weight, dimensions and destination of the order. The shipping costs will be displayed on the checkout page.

      The New VAT scheme of EU is activate from 1th July 2021
      Due to the new scheme, you may be charged the VATs for your items. Our prices have included VATs, therefore, we will refund only VATs back to you in the case of being charged. Please be advised we will not cover any Customs charges for your items may be subjected

         


      ITEMS FROM JAPAN BY INTERNATIONAL E-PACKET LIGHT
      Currently Unavailable
      All parcels will take between 2 to 3 weeks for delivery using International E-Packet Light from Japan.
      The accurate shipping costs will be automatically calculated  during checkout based on weight, dimensions and destination of the order. The shipping costs will be displayed on the checkout page.


      CUSTOMS CHARGE
      As international purchases made through Zak Zakka from the UK or Japan are considered personal imports, you take full and sole responsibility for any imposed import taxes or return shipping fees on regulated, restricted or prohibited items. Please confirm in advance, act in accordance with and take responsibility for the import laws of the country or region you are importing products to.
      Depending on the amount and quantity of products purchased through us, your order may be subject to customs duties.
      If you do not receive your order within the expected delivery time, please contact your shipping courier or local post office for any customs notice. We will not cover any customs charge applied to your shipment. We will not be responsible for your package being held by customs.


      RETURN & REFUND
      We are happy to issue a refund for any unused item that is returned in its original condition and packaging (excluding sale items) within 14 days of receipt for UK orders, within 21 days for EU orders. Unfortunately, we cannot offer you a refund after the days stated above.
      To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the exact condition that you received it, including the original packaging. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase. Please attach either an invoice or a copy of your purchase order email confirmation with your returned goods. *Please do not send your purchase back to the manufacturer.
      When returning an item, please retain any proof of postage from your shipper. We will not be responsible for any item that is lost or damaged during return shipping. If you are shipping an item that is worth over £75, please consider using a trackable shipping service or purchase shipping insurance. We do not guarantee that we will receive your returned item. Please note, all shipping & handling fees cannot be returned.
      Please send us an email regarding your return to info@zakzakka.sakura.ne.jp, quoting your name and order number. Our customer services team will assist you with any returns information.
      Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, your refund will be processed and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit or debit card or original method of payment within 3 to 5 working days.


      DAMAGED & DEFECTIVE ETC.
      To report any damages or defective product, please send us an email at  info@zakzakka.sakura.ne.jp with relevant information and photos attached within 7 working days upon delivery.
      Report a Shipping Damage
      If your order is damaged during delivery, please keep all shipping boxes and packing materials as evidence for shipping damage claim. Please kindly email us with photos of the following listed evidence and our customer services team will get in touch with you.
      Shipping Damage Claim Evidence
      Photos of the damaged product
      Photos of the shipping packaging & wrapping inside the carton
      Report a Defective Item
      If you believe that the item(s) you have received is defective, please kindly send relevant information with photos or videos attached to show the defective parts. After we receive your defective claim, our customer services team will review your claim and provide a solution by email.
      We reserve the right to reduce a refund to reflect the loss of value for any damages caused by the customer as a result of unnecessary handling.
      *Please do not send the defective items back to our store. We kindly ask you to hold on to your item until you have received instructions from our customer services team with regards to your defective claim.
      *Please note that we will not cover any postage charge if the damaged or defective item(s) is sent back to our store before you submit a claim via email to  info@zakzakka.sakura.ne.jp.